LONDON JAZZ FESTIVAL

Friday 11th November 2022 - with the Calum Gourlay and Olivia Murphy Big Band at The Vortex

Saturday 19th November 2022 - Charlotte Keeffe's Right Here, Right Now Quartet at the Purcell Room, Southbank Centre

Sunday 20th November 2022 - Freely Improvising Music Workshop with Charlotte Keeffe at Toulouse Lautrec

Sunday 20th November 2022 - leading the all - women London Gay Big Band at Toulouse Lautrec

Thursday 24th November 2022 - Charlotte Keeffe's Right Here, Right Now Quartet at Karamel/MAAD, London

​​

Sunday 4th December 2022 - with the London Improvisers Orchestra at Café OTO, London

Tuesday 6th December 2022 - with Sue Lynch at The Horse, London

Saturday 10th December - with the free jazz and improvising music community for Jason Yarde's recovery

at Café OTO and The Vortex, London

 

Tuesday 13th December 2022 - with Matthew Bourne and James Mainwaring at the SELA Bar, Leeds

Saturday 17th December 2022 - with Thanos Chrysakis at Café OTO, London

Friday 13th January 2023 - Masterclass at the Guildhall School of Music & Drama, London

Wednesaday 18th January 2023 - with Phil Durrant, for John Russell at Café OTO, London

Sunday 22nd January 2023 - with MC3 as part of MOPOMOSO at The Vortex, London

Wednesday 25th January 2023 - with Union Division at The Vortex, London

Saturday 4th February 2023 - with The Brass Monkeys at More Music, Morecambe

Tuesday 21st February 2023 - with MC3 at Finch Café, London

Sunday 5th March 2023 - with ITEM 4 at Café OTO, London

Friday 17th March 2023 - with The Brass Monkeys at Wakefield Jazz

Friday 14th April 2023 - with (the) Orchestra New at The Vortex, London

Saturday 15th April 2023 - with Hi Res Heart at LISTEN!, Cambridge

Tuesday 18th April 2023 - with Hi Res Heart at Fusebox, Leeds

Thursday 20th April 2023 - with Hi Res Heart in the Hexagon Theatre at the MAC, Birmingham

Saturday 22nd April 2023 - Charlotte Keeffe's Right Here, Right Now Quartet at the Two Ships, Hastings

Thursday 27th April 2023 - Charlotte Keeffe's Right Here, Right Now Quartet at Safehouse, Brighton

 Thursday 6th July 2023 - with (the) Orchestra New at Café OTO, London

Sunday 23rd July 2023 - with Martina Verhoeven at Café OTO, London

Past Performances

Wednesday 26th October - on tour  with Anthropology Band at Café OTO, London

Monday 24th October 2022 - on tour with Dan Samsa's Contours at EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney), London

Sunday 23rd October 2022 - with Petra Haller and Paul Jolly as part of MOPOMOSO at The Vortex, London

Friday 21st October 2022 - solo/Sound Brush set as part of LUME at Hundred Years Gallery, London

POSTPONED Tuesday 18th October 2022 - on tour with Dan Samsa's Contours, Sheffield, UK

POSTPONED Monday 17th October 2022 - on tour with Dan Samsa's Contours, Glasgow, UK

Sunday 16th October 2022 - on tour with Dan Samsa's Contours at The Jam Jar in Bristol, UK

 

Saturday 8th October 2022 - with Pursuance at Marsaden Jazz Festival, UK

 

Saturday 8th October 2022 - on tour with Anthropology Band at Marsden Jazz Festival, UK 

Thursday 29th September 2022 - on tour with Anthropology Band at Newcastle Jazz and Improvised Music Festival, UK

 

Sunday 25th September 2022 - with the Mopomoso Orchestra as part of The Vortex's Jazz Festival, London

Sunday 25th September 2022 - with Résonances as part of The Vortex's Jazz Festival, London

Saturday 24th Septemeber 2022 - solo/Sound Brush set on the jetty, Yarmonics Festival, Great Yarmouth, UK

Saturday 24th September 2022 - on tour with Pendulums at Jazz at The Lescar in Sheffield, UK

Friday 23rd September 2022 - on tour with Pendulums at Newcastle Jazz and Improvised Music Festival, UK

Thursday 22nd September 2022 - on tour with Pendulums, in Manchester, UK

Monday 12th September 2022 - solo/Sound Brush set at the Festival of New Trumpet/FONT Music

Saturday 10th September 2022 - with Tom Ward and Rachel Musson at Hundred Years Gallery, London

Wednesday 7th September 2022 - with Hi Res Heart at Jazz At The Lescar, Sheffield, UK

Sunday 28th August 2022 - with The Brass Monkeys at Café OTO, London

Saturday 27th August 2022 - with ITEM 4 at Finch Café, London

Sunday 21st August 2022 - with Colin Webster's large ensemble at Café OTO, London

Saturday 13th August 2022 - performing at Jazz Blazzt Fïest, Belgium

Monday 8th August 2022 - with Alex Paxton at Café OTO, London

Thursday 4th August 2022 - with Petra Haller and Paul Jolly, TBC in Luton

Saturday 16th July 2022 - with Loz Speyer's Double Trouble at Hundred Years Gallery, London

Friday 15th July 2022 - with the Noisy People's Improvising Orchestra, St. Paul's, Cambridge, UK

Thursday 14th July 2022 - Charlotte Keeffe Quartet at Karamel/MAAD, London

Monday 4th July 2022 -with MC3 at The Folklore Rooms, Brighton, UK

Saturday 2nd July 2022 - with Union Division at the Performance Network Studies conference​, UK

Sunday 26th June 2022 - in duo with Terry Day at The Vortex, Mopomoso, London

Saturday 4th June 2022 - with Guido Spannocchi's Quartet at Ronnie Scott's, London

Saturday 4th June 2022 - with Hi Res Heart at Laure Van Minden’s exhibition, at The (old) Shoe Factory, Norwich, UK

Friday 3rd June 2022 - leading the London Gay Big Band at Toulouse Lautrec Venue, London

Thursday 2nd June 2022 - in trio with Raph Clarkson and Tony Orrell, at the Cube Microplex, Bristol, UK

 

Thursday 2nd June 2022 - leading the London Gay Big Band at The Posh Club, Crawley, West Sussex, UK

Tuesday 31st May 2022 - in duo with Rachel Musson at Hundred Years Gallery, London

Friday 27th May 2022  - in duo with Lara Jones at Hundred Years Gallery, London

Sunday 22nd May 2022 - in duo with Terry Day at The Vortex, London

Sunday 8th May 2022 - in duo with Phil Minton at  Café OTO, London

Satruday 30th April 2022 - with MC3 at The Folklore Rooms, Brighton, UK

Friday 29th April 2022 - with Andrew Lisle at PlusEtage, Baarle-Nassau/Baarle-Hertog, Netherlands/Belgium

Tuesday 26th April 2022 - with The Horse Improv Club, London

Saturday 23rd April 2022 - Charlotte Keeffe Quartet at Cambridge’s LISTEN! UK

Thursday 14th April 2022 - with the Lara de Belder band, London

Monday 11th April 2022 - with Sam Eastmond's John Zorn Bagatelles project at City Uni, London

Saturday 9th April 2022 - with Stranger Fruits (online)

Friday 8th April 2022 - solo/Sound Brush set at Plink Plonk, Norwich, UK 

Sunday 3rd April 2022 - with the London Improvisers Orchestra

Friday 1st April 2022 - with Caroline Kraabel's ONE OrchestraNEw at Café OTO, London

Saturday 26th March 2022 - with Stranger Fruits (online)

​Friday 25th March 2022 - with (the) IMPETUS GROUP at jazzclub De Singer, Rijkevorsel, Belgium

Saturday 19th March 2022 - with Matt Clark’s MC4 at Ealing Extranormal, Ealing, UK

Saturday 12th March 2022 - with Stranger Fruits (online)

Sunday 6th March 2022 - with the London Improvisers Orchestra, The Old Church, Stoke Newington, London 

Sunday 27th February 2022 - with Olivia Murphy’s Jazz Orchestra (OMJO) at Birmingham’s Symphony Hall, UK

Saturday 26th February 2022 - with Stranger Fruits (online)

Thursday 17th February 2022 - in duo with Christian Müller at Hundred Years Gallery, London

Sunday 13th February 2022 - in duo with Steve Noble at Hundred Years Gallery, London

Saturday 12th February 2022 - with Loz Speyer's Double Trouble at Hundred Years Gallery, London

Friday 4th February 2022 - solo set at Ear We Are Festival, Biel/Bienne, Switzerland 

Wednesday 26th January 2022 - with Matt Clark's MC4 at Safehouse/(the) Rose Hill, Brighton, UK

Sunday 23rd January 2022 - in trio with Martin Hackett and Késia Decoté at Hundred Years Gallery, London​

Sunday 16th January 2022 - with Noisy Women/Faradena Afifi at Hundred Years Gallery, London

Wednesday 12th January 2022 - with Calum Gourlay's Big Band at The Vortex, London

Tuesday 23rd November 2021 - with Emil Karlsen at Fusebox, Leeds

Sunday 21st November 2021 - leading a free improvsiation workshop with Lara Jones at the London Jazz Festival

TICKETS

Thursday 18th November 2021 - Charlotte Keeffe Quartet at London Jazz Festival 

TICKETS

Saturday 13th November 2021 - with Cath Roberts at Water Into Beer

Monday 18th October 2021 - with Jason Kahn, Mark Wastell and Dominic Lash at Cafe OTO, London

TICKETS

Sunday 17th October 2021 - album launch with Dan Samsa's CONTOURS

TICKETS

Saturday 16th October 2021 - album launch with Pendulums, St. Clement Danes, Strand, London

TICKETS

Thursday 14th October 2021 - album launch with Pendulums, St. Paul’s, Birmingham

TICKETS

Thursday 7th October 2021 - with Sam Eastmond at Unpredictable at The Vortex, London

TICKETS

Wednesday 6th October 2021 - with Fiona Ross at Fiona Ross' album launch, Pizza Express Live, Soho, London

TICKETS

Monday 27th September - Charlotte Keeffe Quartet at Café OTO

TICKETS

Saturday 25th September 2021 - solo at Flatpack-Fizzle Reanimated, Birmingham

TICKETS

Saturday 18th September 2021 - with BOPGUN

Thursday 16th Spetember 2021  - with Lara Jones, Phil Durrant, Maggie Nicols and Emil Karlsen

at Hundred Years Gallery, London

TICKETS

Tuesday 14th September 2021 - with The Brass Monkeys at Fougou Jazz, Devon

TICKETS

Monday 13th September 2021 - with The Brass Monkeys at Ashburton Arts Centre, Devon

TICKETS

Saturday 11th September 2021 - with Dan Samsa's Contours/SPECTRUM at the Albany Deptford, London

TICKETS

Saturday  11th September 2021 (midday) - with Matthew  Bourne at Daylight Music, London

TICKETS

Sunday 5th September 2021 - with the London Improvisers Orchestra at St. Mary's  Church, Stoke Newington, London

Friday 3rd September 2021 - with The Brass Monkeys at Birmingham Jazz

TICKETS

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - with The Brass Monkeys at Pizza Express Live, Soho, London

TICKETS

Sunday 29th August 2021 - with BOPGUN

Saturday 28th August 2021 - with BOPGUN

Sunday 22nd 2021 - with Petra Haller and Paul Jolly/Mopomoso at The Vortex Jazz Club, London

TICKETS

Saturday 21st August 2021 - with The Brass Monkeys, Lichfield Jazz Festival 

TICKETS

Thursday 12th August 2021 - with Tom Ward, LUME at Hundred Years Gallery, London

TICKETS

Wednesday 11th August 2021 - with ITEM 4, at Cafe OTO

TICKETS

Saturday 24th July 2021 - with The Brass Monkeys, Camouflage, Norwich

Tuesday 20th July 2021 - with Colin Webster and Andrew Lisle,

Improvised Music Agenda meets Turnt Tuesdays at Oliver's Jazz Bar, London

TICKETS

Sunday 4th July 2021 - with Mark Wastell and Dom Lash at Hundred Years Gallery, London

TICKETS

Friday 2nd July 2021 - with The Brass Monkeys in Wells Maltings, Norfolk

TICKETS

Thursday 1st July 2021 - with The Brass Monkeys at the Karamel Club, London

TICKETS

Sunday 27th June  2021 - with Mopomoso live at The Vortex Jazz Club, London

TICKETS

Friday 25th June 2021 - with Lara Jones and Guido Spannocchi at #OoohFestAfloat - London

TICKETS

Sunday 20th June 2021 - Charlotte Keeffe Quartet at Centrala, Birmingham

TICKETS

Friday 18th June 2021 - with Andrew Lisle and Colin Webster, RAW TONK at Hundred Years Gallery, London

TICKETS

Sunday 13th June 2021 - Charlotte Keeffe Quartet at The Globe, Newcastle

TICKETS

Saturday 12th June 2021 - Charlotte Keeffe Quartet at Jazz at The Lescar, Sheffield

TICKETS

Sunday 6th June 2021 - with the London Improvisers Orchestra, St. Mary's Church, Stoke Newington, London

TICKETS

Thursday 27th May 2021 - with Union Division at City University's Summer Sounds Festival, London

TICKETS

Sunday 2nd May 2021 - live stream with the London Improvisers Orchestra at IKLECTIK, London

TICKETS

Friday 30th April 2021 - live stream with Lara Jones at The Vortex Jazz Club

TICKETS